Board of Directors

Keltoum Sakour

Keltoum Sakour

President

keltoum.sakour@albemarle.com

Gjorgjija Tasevski

Gjorgjija Tasevski

President elect

polymer_mak@yahoo.com

Michael Henningsen

Michael Henningsen

Director

michael.henningsen@basf.com

Tom Vandevenne

Tom Vandevenne

Director

Tom.Vandevenne@graco.com

Patrick Grandchamp

Patrick Grandchamp

Director

patrick.grandchamp@blastrac.fr

Eugene Reynolds

Eugene Reynolds

Director

eugene@protec-coatings.com

Daniel Nan

Daniel Nan

Director

nan.daniel@ch.sika.com

Marko Gubanc

Marko Gubanc

Director

marko.gubanc@raptor.si

Koit Helmrosin

Koit Helmrosin

Director

koit@purest.ee

Erkan Durgut

Erkan Durgut

Director

erkan.durgut@covestro.com

Lásló Kézdi

Lásló Kézdi

Director

laszlo@polinvent.com

Comments are closed.