Board of Directors

Dirk Uebelhoer

Dirk Uebelhoer

President

uebelhoer.dirk@de.sika.com

Hugo Herault

Hugo Herault

Past President

hherault@kryptonchemical.com

Teodoro Du Marteau

Teodoro Du Marteau

Director

info@ntesrl.eu

Peter Bloem

Peter Bloem

Director

Peter.Bloem@graco.com

Gjorgjija Tasevski

Gjorgjija Tasevski

Director

polymer_mak@yahoo.com

Erik Vangronsveld

Erik Vangronsveld

Director

erik_vangronsveld@huntsman.com

Ian Elsey

Ian Elsey

Director

ian@gaysha.co.uk

Alexander Panchenko

Alexander Panchenko

Director

alexander.panchenko@basf.com

Keltoum Sakour

Keltoum Sakour

Director

keltoum.sakour@albemarle.com

Alain van Oorsouw

Alain van Oorsouw

Board member

alain.vanoorsouw@basf.com

Jordi Catalan

Jordi Catalan

Director

jcatalan@tecnopol.es

Herbert Mann

Herbert Mann

Chairman Programme Comittee

h_mann@wiwa.de

Comments are closed.